Washtenaw County Bar Association
Calendar
Applications
Member Services
Board of Directors
Section Chairs
Member Directory
Lawyer Referral Service
Bylaws
Public Resources
Home
Section Chairs

Section Name

Section Chair
or Co-Chairs

Contact

ADR

Matthew Krichbaum

Phone
(734) 996-5600

Fax
996-0552

e-mail
matthew@srkllp.com

 Business Law

Lawrence Almeda

Phone
(734) 302-6019

Fax
994-6331

e-mail
lalmeda@brinkshofer.com

 

Peter Falkenstein

Phone
(734) 222-4776

Fax
222-4769

e-mail
pfalkenstein@jaffelaw.com

Criminal Law

Daniel Geherin

Phone
(734) 997-0870

Fax
997-0872

e-mail
dan@simongeherin.com

 

Carmen Moyer

Phone
(248) 553-9400

Fax
553-9107

e-mail
cmoyer@schwartzlawfirmpc.com

 Estate Planning, Probate & Trust Law

Chad Nesbit

Phone
(734) 930-2425

Fax
930-2470

e-mail
ccnesbit@comerica.com

 

Robert Tiplady

Phone
(734) 214-7644

Fax
214-7696

e-mail
rtiplady@dykema.com

Family Law

Jamie O’Brien

Phone
(734) 994-3000

Fax
994-1557

e-mail
jamie@nsssb.com

 

Elizabeth Kitchen

Phone
(734) 930-7274

Fax
302-7202

e-mail
ekitchen124@msn.com

Federal Practice

Bradley Darling

Phone
(313) 465-7346

Fax
465-7347

e-mail
bdarling@honigman.com

Intellectual Property Law

Joan Lowenstein

Phone
(734) 222-4776

Fax
222-4769

e-mail
jlowenstein@jaffelaw.com

 

Robert Fergan

Phone
(734) 302-6000

Fax
994-6331

e-mail
rfergan@brinkshofer.com

Juvenile Law

Lyle Dickson

Phone
(517) 294-3425

Fax
552-1458

e-mail
ouiley@aol.com

 

Kathleen Poelker

Phone
(734) 327-3773

Fax
741-4706

e-mail
kpoelker@aol.com

Labor & Employment Law

Regan Dahle

Phone
(313) 983-6902

Fax
225-7080

e-mail
dahle@butzel.com

Real Estate and Environmental Law

Scott Munzel

Phone
(734) 994-6610

e-mail
munzels@aol.com

 

Kurt Dumaw

Phone
(734) 662-4426

Fax
662-9559

e-mail
kdumaw@voyager.net

 Solo and Small Firm Practice

Stacey Washington

Phone
(734) 929-9730

Fax
929-9731

e-mail
smw@smwashingtonlaw.com

Tax Law

Nicole Appleberry

Phone
(734) 662-0222

Fax
662-8884

e-mail
nicole@fw-pc.com

 

Charles Ladd

Phone
(734) 995-2424

Fax
769-0092

e-mail
attorneyladd@sbcglobal.net

Trial Practice

Robert Boonin

Phone
(734) 213-3601

Fax
995-1777

e-mail
boonin@butzel.com

 

Mark Heusel

Phone
(734) 995-3110

Fax
995-1777

e-mail
heusel@butzel.com

New Lawyers

Debra Keehn

Telephone
(734) 213-2775

Fax
669-2476

e-mail
debrakeehn@comcast.net

 

Reid McCarthy

Telephone
(734) 995-2383

Fax
995-0522

e-mail
reid@legacypllc.com