Washtenaw County Bar Association
Calendar
Applications
Member Services
Board of Directors
Section Chairs
Member Directory
Lawyer Referral Service
Bylaws
Public Resources
Home
Board of Directors

 

Committee Chairs

Committee Name

Committee Chair or Co-Chairs

Contact

American Inns of Court

J Cedric Simpson

Telephone
(734) 973-4880 34880

Fax
(734) 973-4690

e-mail
simpsonj@ewashtenaw.org

Annual Bar Revue

Gregory Dodd

Telephone
(734) 487-2611

Fax
(734) 487-5094

e-mail
greg@gdoddlaw.com
http://www.gregoryldodd.com

Awards

John Reiser

Telephone
(734) 222-6639

Fax
(734) 222-6610

e-mail
reiserj@ewashtenaw.org

Awards

Karen Quinlan Valvo

Telephone
(734) 994-1077

Fax
(734) 994-3737

e-mail
Karen.Valvo@FinkValvoLaw.com
http://www.finkvalvolaw.com

Bias Awareness

Martha Moore

Telephone
(734) 372-4900

Fax
(734) 372-4909

e-mail
moorem@cooley.edu

Bias Awareness

Angie Martell

Telephone
(734) 369-2331

Fax

e-mail
angie@iglesiamartell.com
http://www.iglesiamartell.com

Community Liaison

Douglas McClure

Telephone
(734) 761-9000

Fax
(734) 761-1637

e-mail
mcclure@cmplaw.com

Community Liaison

James Carty

Telephone
(734) 930-2484

Fax
(734) 930-2494

e-mail
jcarty@bodmanlaw.com
http://www.bodmanlaw.com

Friend of the Court Liaison

Paul Fessler

Telephone
(734) 369-6448

Fax

e-mail
paul@fesslerlaw.com

Friend of the Court Liaison

Rebecca Shiemke

Telephone
(734) 998-6100

Fax
(734) 998-9125

e-mail
rshiemke@lsscm.org

Golf Outing

James Fraser

Telephone
(734) 369-6448

Fax

e-mail
jfraser@fraserlegal.com

Judiciary Committee

Elizabeth Jolliffe

Telephone
(734) 663-7905

Fax
(734) 527-6351

e-mail
elizabeth@yourbenchmarkcoach.com
http://www.yourbenchmarkcoach.com

Judiciary Committee

Mark William Jane

Telephone
(734) 372-4900 X8788

Fax

e-mail
janem@cooley.edu

Law and Justice Fund

Bradley MeLampy

Telephone
(734) 997-2161

Fax
(734) 761-9001

e-mail
melampy@cmplaw.com

Law and Justice Fund

Bonnie Shaw

Telephone
(734) 418-3142

Fax
(734) 418-3320

e-mail
bshaw@vivacqualaw.com

Library

Robert Magill

Telephone
(734) 995-2500

Fax
(734) 995-4798

e-mail
bmagill@magillrumsey.com

LRIS

David Cahill

Telephone
(734) 769-0753

Fax
(734) 995-3518 Call

e-mail
cahilld@comcast.net
http://www.cahillatty.com

LRIS

Walter Hamilton

Telephone
(734) 769-7503

Fax
(734) 769-0766

e-mail
whamilton@a2mich.com

Modest Means

Elizabeth Kitchen-Troop

Telephone
(734) 302-7274

Fax
(734) 302-7222

e-mail
ekitchen@klinelegalgroup.com
http://www.klinelegalgroup.com

Nominating

Patrick Conlin

Telephone
(734) 475-8671

Fax
(734) 475-1622

e-mail
conlin@keuschlaw.com

Public Service Committee

Louise-Annette Marcotty

Telephone
(734) 222-3069

Fax

e-mail
marcottl@ewashtenaw.org

Public Service Committee

Tracy Van den Bergh

Telephone
(734) 665-6181

Fax
(734) 665-2974

e-mail
tracyv@lsscm.org

Res Ipsa Loquitur

M Colleen Currie

Telephone
(734) 794-6764 Opt 4

Fax
(734) 794-6753

e-mail

http://www.15thdistrictcourt.org

Technology

Randy Musbach

Telephone
(734) 475-5900

Fax
(888) 761-7059

e-mail
musbach@randymusbach.com
http://www.randymusbach.com