Washtenaw County Bar Association
Calendar
Applications
Member Services
Board of Directors
Section Chairs
Member Directory
Lawyer Referral Service
Bylaws
Public Resources
Home
Board of Directors

 

Committee Chairs

Committee Name

Committee Chair or Co-Chairs

Contact

American Inns of Court

J Cedric Simpson

Telephone
(734) 973-4880 34880

Fax
(734) 973-4690

e-mail
simpsonj@ewashtenaw.org

Awards

John Reiser

Telephone
(734) 222-6639

Fax
(734) 222-6610

e-mail
reiserj@ewashtenaw.org

Awards

U Ashwin Patel

Telephone
(734) 763-9920

Fax
(734) 936-0844

e-mail
uapatel@umich.edu

Annual Bar Revue

Gregory Dodd

Telephone
(734) 487-2611

Fax
(734) 487-5094

e-mail
greg@gdoddlaw.com
http://www.gregoryldodd.com

Annual Bar Revue

K Orlando Simon

Telephone
(734) 763-9920

Fax
(734) 936-0844

e-mail
kosimon@umich.edu

Bias Awareness

Parisa Ghazaeri

Telephone
(248) 341-4943

Fax
(248) 205-4118

e-mail
pghazaeri@trottlaw.com

Bias Awareness

Rebekah Page-Gourley

Telephone
(734) 647-3987

Fax
(734) 763-2412

e-mail
rebekahp@icle.org
http://www.icle.org

Bias Awareness

Adrienne Young

Telephone
(517) 373-5532

Fax

e-mail
younga@courts.mi.gov

Community Liaison

Rosemary Frenza Chudnof

Telephone
(734) 769-0209

Fax
(734) 769-0224

e-mail
rosemary@jfsannarbor.org
http://www. jfsannarbor.org

Community Liaison

Anna Frushour

Telephone
(734) 219-5111

Fax
(734) 215-2322

e-mail
anna@frushourlaw.com
http://www.frushourlaw.com

Friend of the Court Liaison

Rebecca Shiemke

Telephone
(734) 998-6100

Fax
(734) 998-9125

e-mail
rshiemke@lsscm.org

Friend of the Court Liaison

Erin Mash

Telephone
(734) 402-8577

Fax
(734) 786-0703

e-mail
erin@mashlawpllc.com
http://www.mashlawpllc.com

Golf Outing

Paul Fessler

Telephone
(734) 369-6448

Fax

e-mail
paul@fesslerlaw.com

Golf Outing

James Fraser

Telephone
(734) 369-6448

Fax

e-mail
jfraser@fraserlegal.com

Judiciary Committee

Mark Jane

Telephone
(734) 372-4900 X8788

Fax

e-mail
janem@cooley.edu

Judiciary Committee

James Carty

Telephone
(734) 930-2484

Fax
(734) 930-2494

e-mail
jcarty@bodmanlaw.com
http://www.bodmanlaw.com

Law and Justice Fund

Bradley MeLampy

Telephone
(734) 997-2161

Fax
(734) 761-9001

e-mail
melampy@cmplaw.com

Law and Justice Fund

Bonnie Shaw

Telephone
(248) 393-6405

Fax
(248) 393-5831

e-mail
bonnie.shaw@continental-corporation.com

Library

Robert Magill

Telephone
(734) 995-2500

Fax
(734) 995-4798

e-mail
bmagill@magillrumsey.com

LRIS

David Cahill

Telephone
(734) 769-0753

Fax
(734) 995-3518 Call

e-mail
cahilld@comcast.net
http://www.cahillatty.com

LRIS

Walter Hamilton

Telephone
(734) 769-7503

Fax
(734) 769-0766

e-mail
whamilton@a2mich.com

Modest Means

Elizabeth Kitchen-Troop

Telephone
(734) 302-7274

Fax
(734) 302-7222

e-mail
ekitchen@klinelegalgroup.com
http://www.klinelegalgroup.com

Nominating

Delphia Simpson

Telephone
(734) 222-6972

Fax
(734) 222-6985

e-mail
simpsond@ewashtenaw.org

Res Ipsa Loquitur

M Colleen Currie

Telephone
(734) 794-6764 Opt 4

Fax
(734) 794-6753

e-mail

http://www.15thdistrictcourt.org

Technology

Randy Musbach

Telephone
(734) 475-5900

Fax
(888) 761-7059

e-mail
randymusbach@me.com
http://www.randymusbach.com