Washtenaw County Bar Association
Calendar
Applications
Member Services
Board of Directors
Section Chairs
Member Directory
Lawyer Referral Service
Bylaws
Public Resources
Home
Committee Chairs
>

Committee Name

Committee Chair
or Co-Chairs

Contact

Annual Bar Review

Gregory Dodd

Phone
(734) 487-2611

Fax
487-5094

e-mail
gldpc@provide.net

 

John Reiser

Phone
(734) 222-6639

Fax
222-6610

e-mail
reiserj@ewashtenaw.org

Awards

JoAnne Barron

Phone
(734) 222-3043

Fax
222-3048

e-mail
barronj@ewashtenaw.org

Bar Revue Auction

U. Ashwin Patel

Phone
(734) 763-9920

Fax
936-0844

e-mail
uapatel@umich.edu

 

Reid McCarthy

Phone
(734) 995-2383

Fax
995-0522

e-mail
reid@legacypllc.com

 Community Liaison

Matthew T. Jane

Telephone
734-761-3780

Fax
930-2494

e-mail
mjane@bondmanllp.com

 

Gregory Dodd

Telephone
734-487-2611

Fax
487-5094

e-mail
gldpc@provide.net

Continuing Legal Ed

TBA

Friend of the Court
Liaison

Achla Karnani

Phone
(734) 769-6838

Fax
769-7935

e-mail
akarnani@mrglawyers.com

Golf Outing

James Fraser

Phone
(734) 677-0776

Fax
677-0760

e-mail
jfraser@faupelpc.net

 

Paul Fessler

Phone
(734) 677-0776

Fax
677-0760

e-mail
pfessler@faupelpc.net

Judiciary Committee

Jacalen Garris

Phone
(734) 761-7282

Fax
761-7285

e-mail
jacaleng@yahoo.com

 

Marla Linderman

Phone
(734) 665-8444

Fax
669-2476

e-mail
mlinderman@lindermanjulien.com

LRIS

Walter Hamilton

Phone
(734) 769-7503

Fax
769-0766

e-mail
whamilton@a2mich.com

Library

Robert Magill

Phone
(734) 995-2500

Fax
995-4798

e-mail
bmagill@magillrumsey.com

Nominating Committee

Erane Washington-Kendrick

Phone
(734) 761-8475

Fax
761-9632

e-mail
EraneWashington@Eranelaw.com

Pro Bono

Michael Blau

Phone
(734) 665-6181

Fax
665-2974

e-mail
mblau@umich.edu

Public Service Comm.

Erika Julien

Phone
(734) 665-8444

Fax
669-2476

e-mail
esjulien@lindermanjulien.com

 

Brad MeLampy

Phone
(734) 761-9000

Fax
761-9001

e-mail
melampy@cmplaw.com

Race, Gender &
Ethnic Bias Awareness

Lisa Ruby

Phone
(734) 998-6100 Ext. 33

Fax
998-9125

e-mail
lruby@umich.edu

 

Delphia Simpson

Phone
(734) 222-6972

Fax
222-6985

e-mail
simpsond@ewashtenaw.org

Res Ipsa Loquitur

Matthew Krichbaum

Phone
(734) 996-5600

Fax
996-0552

e-mail
matthew@srkllp.com