Washtenaw County Bar Association
Calendar
Applications
Member Services
Board of Directors
Section Chairs
Member Directory
Lawyer Referral Service
Bylaws
Public Resources
Home
Board of Directors

Scroll down to learn more about our Board of Directors, Staff, or Liaisons

Board of Directors

Position

Name & Address

Contact

President

Delphia Simpson

110 N Fourth PO Box 8645

Ann Arbor, MI


Telephone
(734) 222-6972

Fax
(734) 222-6985

e-mail
simpsond@ewashtenaw.org

President Elect

Matthew Jane

201 S Division Suite 400

Ann Arbor, MI


Telephone
(734) 930-6898

Fax
(734) 930-2494

e-mail
mjane@bodmanlaw.com
http://www.bodmanlaw.com

Vice President

Gregory Dodd

300 N Huron Street

Ypsilanti, MI


Telephone
(734) 487-2611

Fax
(734) 487-5094

e-mail
greg@gdoddlaw.com
http://www.gregoryldodd.com

Treasurer

Elizabeth Kitchen-Troop

483 Little Lake Drive Suite 200

ANN ARBOR, MI


Telephone
(734) 302-7274

Fax
(734) 302-7222

e-mail
ekitchen@klinelegalgroup.com
http://www.klinelegalgroup.com

Secretary

K Orlando Simon

715 N University Suite 202

Ann Arbor, MI


Telephone
(734) 763-9920

Fax
(734) 936-0844

e-mail
kosimon@umich.edu

Immediate Past President

Patrick Conlin

119 S Main Street PO Box 187

Chelsea, MI


Telephone
(734) 475-8671

Fax
(734) 475-1622

e-mail
conlin@keuschlaw.com

Co-Chair Judiciary Committee

Mark William Jane

3475 Plymouth Rd

Ann Arbor, MI


Telephone
(734) 372-4900 X8788

Fax

e-mail
janem@cooley.edu

Co-Chair Judiciary Committee

Elizabeth Jolliffe

543 Fifth Street

Ann Arbor, MI


Telephone
(734) 663-7905

Fax
(734) 527-6351

e-mail
elizabeth@yourbenchmarkcoach.com
http://www.yourbenchmarkcoach.com

Co-Chair FOC Committee

Paul Fessler

220 East Huron Suite 415

ANN ARBOR, MI


Telephone
(734) 369-6448

Fax

e-mail
paul@fesslerlaw.com

Co-Chair FOC Committee

Rebecca Shiemke

220 E Huron Suite 600A

ANN ARBOR, MI


Telephone
(734) 998-6100

Fax
(734) 998-9125

e-mail
rshiemke@lsscm.org

Co-Chair Community Liaison

Douglas McClure

350 S Main Street #400

Ann Arbor, MI


Telephone
(734) 761-9000

Fax
(734) 761-1637

e-mail
mcclure@cmplaw.com

Co-Chair Community Liaison

James Carty

201 S Division Street Suite 400

Ann Arbor, MI


Telephone
(734) 930-2484

Fax
(734) 930-2494

e-mail
jcarty@bodmanlaw.com
http://www.bodmanlaw.com

Co-President New Lawyers Section

Erin Mash

3830 Packard Rd Suite 260

Ann Arbor, MI


Telephone
(734) 402-8577

Fax
(734) 786-0703

e-mail
erin@mashlawpllc.com
http://www.mashlawpllc.com

Co-President New Lawyers Section

Justin Altman

206 North Huron St

Ypsilanti, MI


Telephone
(734) 845-9734

Fax

e-mail
justin.altman.law@gmail.com

Director at Large

Rosemary Frenza Chudnof

2245 S State Street Suite 200

Ann Arbor, MI


Telephone
(734) 769-0209

Fax
(734) 769-0224

e-mail
rosemary@jfsannarbor.org
http://www. jfsannarbor.org

Director at Large

Jennifer Lawrence

6553 Jackson Road

Ann Arbor, MI


Telephone
(734) 663-0555

Fax
(734) 663-9973

e-mail
jenlaw26@hotmail.com
http://www.marrsterry.com

Director at Large

Anthony Patti

126 S Main Street

Ann Arbor, MI


Telephone
(734) 662-4426

Fax
(734) 662-9559

e-mail
apatti@hooperhathaway.com

Director at Large

S Joy Gaines

PO Box 8645

Ann Arbor, MI


Telephone
734-222-6970

Fax
734-222-6985

e-mail
gainesj@ewashtenaw.org

Staff

Position

Name & Address

Contact

Executive Director

Kyeena Slater

101 E Huron 1st Floor PO Box 8645

Ann Arbor, MI


Telephone
(734) 994-4912

Fax
(734) 663-2430

e-mail
slaterk@ewashtenaw.org
http://www.washbar.org

Lawyer Referral Service

Candy Newton

101 E Huron 1st Floor PO Box 8645

Ann Arbor, MI


Telephone
(734) 996-3229

Fax
(734) 663-2430

e-mail
newtonc@ewashtenaw.org

Staff

Kelley Lindquist

101 E Huron 1st Floor PO Box 8645

Ann Arbor, MI


Telephone
734-994-4912

Fax
734-663-2430

e-mail
lindquistk@ewashtenaw.org

Liaisons

Organization

Name & Address

Contact

Vanzetti M Hamilton Bar Association

Rita White

43311 Joy Road Suite 277

Canton, MI


Telephone
(734) 334-3236

Fax

e-mail
attywhite@gmail.com

Washtenaw Association for Justice

John Bredell

119 N Huron

Ypsilanti, MI


Telephone
(734) 482-5000

Fax
(734) 487-7000

e-mail
jbredell@bredell.com

Women Lawyers Assoc of MI, Washtenaw Region

Katherine Sharkey

121 W Washington Suite 300

Ann Arbor, MI


Telephone
734-994-3000

Fax
734-994-1557

e-mail
ksharkey@nsssb.com
http://www.nsssb.com